A “Smart” addition to my PLN

I am constantly looking for new and better ways to filter information in my PLN (Personal Learning Network). The other day, while browsing my PLN, a blog post by Tom Whitby caught my eye. Tom mentioned a tool called SmartBrief and how it’s part of his daily routine. I had never heard of SmartBrief until I read his post. SmartBrief sends you customized daily emails containing links to articles from a wide range of industries based on your interests. SmartBrief was very easy to setup and use. The mobile app nicely organizes your briefs for easy reading online or offline. Check it out and let me know what you think. Thanks Tom!

Here are some images from the mobile app.

     

3 thoughts on “A “Smart” addition to my PLN

  1. Pingback: Making Your Digital Presence Relevant « TepTech

  2. “A Smart addition to my PLN TepTech” was in fact a terrific post, can’t help but wait to read alot more of
    your posts. Time to squander several time online lolz.

    Many thanks -Jared

Leave a Reply

